CONTACT Us

Locations

Halifax, NS

Serving Atlantic Canada

London, On

Serving Guelph, Kitchener, Sarnia, Burlington, Cambridge, Brantford

Windsor, ON

Serving Greater Windsor area & Chatham-Kent

Our Team

Chris Forrest


President
chris.forrest@totalinstall.ca
Nova Scotia

Amanda Williams


amanda.williams@totalinstall.ca
Sydney, NS

Mark Fyfe


Senior Project Designer
mark.fyfe@totalinstall.ca
Halifax, NS

John Fifoot


Operations Manager - New Construction
john.fifoot@totalinstall.ca
Halifax, NS

John MacLellan


Operations Manager - Construction
john.maclellan@totalinstall.ca
Sydney, NS

William (Lauchie) MacQueen


Operations Manager - MDU
lauchie.macqueen@totalinstall.ca
Vancouver, BC

Iren Lakatos


Site Acquisition Specialist
iren.lakatos@totalinstall.ca
Windsor, ON

Travis Williams


Project Manager FTTH
travis.williams@totalinstall.ca
Windsor, ON